One Pocket

cigarmikl

Registered
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
My opponent is minus 2. My inning and I intentionally sink a ball in his pocket. His inning does he spot that ball before he starts shooting or after his inning has ended?
 

Bob Jewett

AZB Osmium Member
Rating - 100%
15   0   0
My opponent is minus 2. My inning and I intentionally sink a ball in his pocket. His inning does he spot that ball before he starts shooting or after his inning has ended?
Balls spot at the end of the turn in which they are pocketed or lost due to a foul.

There are some additional rules that apply if the players forget to spot a ball that should be spotted. (That is usually not as soon as it is noticed.)

The closest thing we have to official rules for one pocket are at http://onepocket.org.
 
Top